Jamboreeledning

Elin Jungevi

Jamboreechef

elin.jungevi@scouterna.se

Martin Björgell 

Jamboreechef

martin.bjorgell@scouterna.se

Emmy Qvil

Jamboreeledningen

emmy.qvil@scouterna.se

 

Christer Nilsson

Jamboreeledningen

christer.nilsson@scouterna.se

Scouternas kansli

Truls Ekelin

Projektledare nationella och internationella jamboreer

truls.ekelin@scouterna.se
070-204 52 31

Anton Nilsson

Projektkoordinator Jamboree22 – Kommunikation

anton.nilsson@scouterna.se

0720711122

Lisa Karlsson

Projektkoordinator Jamboree22

lisa.a.karlsson@scouterna.se

Har du allmänna frågor kontakta oss gärna

Telefon: 08-568 432 00
Mail: jamboree@scouterna.seBesök:
Instrumentvägen 19
126 53 HägerstenPost:
Scouterna
BOX 42034
12612 Stockholm